The 12 Days of the Lunar New Year

The 12 Days of the Lunar New Year

Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series.

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations, making these books the perfect gift for kids.