Norman Osborn - Blue (Green Goblin - Blue/Black/Red)

$13.00
Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

Norman Osborn can't be blocked.
Whenever Norman Osborn deals combat damage to a player, he connives. (Draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
1UBR: Transform Norman Osborn. Activate only as a sorcery.
//
Green Goblin
Flying, menace
Spells you cast from your graveyard cost 2 less to cast.
Goblin Formula — Each nonland card in your graveyard has mayhem. The mayhem cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast a card from your graveyard for its mayhem cost if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)

NOTE: Stock image, not actual card.

[{"variant_id":"45963702730927" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"45967657435311" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"45972672643247" , "metafield_value":""}]