Love Everlasting TPB Volume 01

Love Everlasting TPB Volume 01

Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From superstar creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER comes the first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of Sandman and SAGA. Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of "romance"-a problem to be solved, a man to marry-and every time she falls in love she's torn from her world and thrust into another tear-soaked tale. Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking collected edition. Collects LOVE EVERLASTING #1-5